Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shaniece Baker

Shaniece Baker

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaniece Baker
"My husband I have been with State Farm for a little while now & they take care of us!!! I absolutely love the staff at this location. They are urgent, caring, and concise with information. I want to give a shoutout to Steve, he’s been SOOOOO good to us!! Kudos to him! There hasn’t a moment I felt unsure about anything while discussing with him. I’m confident that he will do his best, every time! 🫶🏽"
Profile photo of Caroline Amos

Caroline Amos

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Amos
"Nathan Poole State Farm is the best! They are always so responsive when we need help or have insurance questions. His agency has helped us find the best rates and coverage on our insurance as well. We couldn't be more pleased with the service his insurance agency provides."
Profile photo of Matthias Swartz

Matthias Swartz

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthias Swartz
"Nathan has been excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Staci Erwin

Staci Erwin

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Erwin
"State Farm is fantastic. I totaled my car in January and the process for getting reimbursed was so smooth. Customer service kept me in the know and the app is priceless. I am just now buying a new car and needing insurance, I just texted Montarius at Nathan Poole's office and within about 10 minutes I had insurance on my new car. The process was so easy! If you are looking for a 5 star company for insurance, State Farm and particularly Nathan Poole's office, is the best choice."
Profile photo of Sydni Gilbert

Sydni Gilbert

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydni Gilbert
"I have my car insurance through state farm and myself and my family have been working with Nathen Poole’s office for a while now! We have always received excellent care and service. We have been working with Steve there every time we’ve had a questions or concerns regarding my cars policy, making it especially easy when I purchased my new vehicle. He is always doing everything he can to make sure we are satisfied with our policies and coverage!"
Profile photo of Carter Geiger

Carter Geiger

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Geiger
"We have enjoyed dealing w Nathan’s office!!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Our family has been with Nathan for years!! Awesome staff here!!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Bazemore

Bobby Bazemore

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bazemore
"I could not let another day go by without writing a quick review for Nathan Poole and his team at State Farm. I am not one to leave reviews often, but when I experience exceptional service, I want to make note of it. I am a small business owner, and I appreciate when others notice exceptional service in my store. My family lives in a small town, and I prefer to keep most of my business local. I have known about Nathan’s business for quite some time, but I honestly did not want to take the time and hassle of switching to another insurance company, even though I had heard great things about this business. One of my employees convinced me to call Nathan and get some quotes. I was shocked. Little by little, I have moved all of my insurance policies over to Nathan. My adult children have done the same. I must say when switching my accounts there was very little time involved and zero hassle. Nathan took care of everything. He was considerate of my time and very accommodating to work with me on my schedule. The rates he offered were unbelievable. The customer service I have received from Nathan and his staff has been top notch! If you need a great team of agents who will serve you well and offer great prices while doing so, I highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Heather Winborn

Heather Winborn

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Winborn
"We have been with State Farm for well over 20 years. And moved our business to Nathan Pool’s office about three years ago. We have had exceptional service. We have worked with Steve there every time we’ve had a question or wanted to add something to one of our policies. He always goes above and beyond to make sure that we are happy and that we know about any changes to our policy."
Profile photo of Rosemary Love

Rosemary Love

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Love
"Montarius help me with my car and Home 🏡 he were able to get me with some great plans..he explained everything so I were able to understand my plans.. very patient and Friendly great personality 👌 I would recommend Montarius to my Family and friends 🧡 keep up the good work 👏 Montarius."
Profile photo of Emily Lamar

Emily Lamar

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lamar
"I recently switched agents and decided to join the Nathan Poole Agency. My agent is Montarius Sturn. He is very courteous, patient, and helpful. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. He even told me about discounts that I wasn’t told about from my previous agent. I look forward to many more years with the Nathan Poole Agency. Thank you Montarius for your great customer service and patience!"
Profile photo of eric williams

eric williams

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric williams
"I would recommend Montarius to anyone looking for an agent. Very professional & knowledgeable also very patient. Made the process of me getting insurance very smooth. Appreciate you Montarius !"
Profile photo of Jean Bradley

Jean Bradley

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Bradley
"Nathan was very helpful in finding the perfect insurance for my family! We appreciate all the time he spent helping us!"
Profile photo of Demarcus Smith

Demarcus Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demarcus Smith
"Montarius has been exceptional to work with"
Profile photo of Raven Mann

Raven Mann

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Mann
"After Being With Progressive For Two Years, I Decided To Find A New Quote Due To Personal Reasons So I Call Up Statefarm And Spoke With Montarius. Montarius Help Me Save $700! Montarius Has Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Kyle Anthony

Kyle Anthony

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Anthony
"Exceptional customer service!!! If you want someone that will make sure you’re taken care of this is the place to come. I’m so glad I don’t have to talk to anymore robots and have an actual insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alicia Tookes

Alicia Tookes

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Tookes
"All the guys at State Farm are a pleasure to speak with. Everyone is very knowledgeable and they always have a great attitude! Thank you guys so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Terri Cunningham

Terri Cunningham

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Cunningham
"Nathan is always so good at getting back to me in a timely fashion. He’s always so helpful! I would highly recommend Nathan!"
Profile photo of Tara Locke

Tara Locke

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Locke
"Nathan has been wonderful to work with and answered all my questions. I’m happy to know my home and my car is covered by State Farm I wish I had made the decision to go with Nathan originally."
Profile photo of Carling Kicklighter

Carling Kicklighter

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carling Kicklighter
"Nathan made switching my Insurance painless and got me the best price!! I only wish I had contacted him sooner!! I’m a very happy customer!!! Thank you Nathan!!"
Profile photo of Chris Clement

Chris Clement

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Clement
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of KEMBIA

KEMBIA

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KEMBIA
"Montarius Sturn was AMAZING! He was patient and kind with helping explain my quotes, gave me the best deal, and gave me a peace of mind. I was looking for home owners insurance for a while and he made it easy and I didn’t want to go with another company because of him. Thank you Montarius! You’re amazing and look forward to working with you guys for a long time!"
Profile photo of Kathy

Kathy

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy
"Montarius has been exceptional to work with. He delivers excellent customer service and is willing to help answer all your needs in a timely and friendly manner. He is truly a person who goes above and beyond for his customers, For someone who is not an insurance expert I highly recommend Nathan and his team."
Profile photo of Susan E Hollar Winters

Susan E Hollar Winters

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan E Hollar Winters
"Nathan Poole was probably the best insurance agent I have ever encountered, he gave me a quote and followed up two weeks later to make sure I still wanted the insurance of course I lost his number and it was the last day we must have had mental telepathy going on because my phone rang and it was him, thank God and Nathan I now have insurance"
Profile photo of Debi Pratt

Debi Pratt

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Pratt
"I recently contacted Nathan after my insurance company of 20 years raised my rates for the second time in a year. Not only was Nathan friendly and helpful, he was able to lower my rates significantly enough for me to move ALL of my insurance over to State Farm. He explained things concisely and in terms that made sense to me. Looks like I’ve got a new insurance agent and company!"