Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Poole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nathan Poole

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tha Way

November 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Steve is the man!! My car broke down on the road and I call Steve from State Farm. He assist me in a timely manner and was able to help me out of a bad situation."

Nichole Brinson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Nathan Poole State Farm. His Agent Steve was friendly, fast, and efficient in taking care of my needs. Thanks so much !"

KD

November 3, 2022

2  out of  5
"It’s bad enough your rates are changing every single month without a explanation especially one that makes sense which has happened with every single State Farm company I’ve been with"

Carrington Ethridge

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and personable! I wish I would have contacted sooner. It was easy and quick to change everything. I was USAA member long time and I was always told it's hard to beat USAA prices. Might've been true awhile ago, but not now. State farm saved me money on Auto, Homeowners, and Life insurance. It's wasn't marginal either. Thank you Nathan for your help and expertise. It means a lot to my family!"

Courtney Crumley

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan was extremely helpful and provided all the information to answer any questions I had ."

Dennise Kuter

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan has been the most helpful since day one of joining StateFarm. His staff and himself has gone above and beyond to work with my needs as well as my family’s needs at any given point. Quick to respond. Makes it so easy to contact them via phone, text, email. Whichever may be easier. I am definitely happy that I went with StateFarm and have no future plans to leave. Thank you for everything Nathan!"

Madison Holland

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan was able to provide a quote within one day and had my investment property insured in no time! Very responsive. Highly recommend."

Bill

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite and helpful, they answer all of my questions and recommend how to get a better rate."

Will Gardner

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nathan Poole State Farm is a great office and great agent. Really enjoyed working with them."

Eric Knutson

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nathan Poole State Farm helped me save over 700$ by switching from usaa. His agency not only helped me get excellent coverage but I was also able to walk out with life insurance for fractions of what other agency's offer. If you're looking for a trustworthy, professional team, Nathan Poole State Farm is all you'll ever need."

Katrina Rumph

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely pleased with the fast service and knowledge staff!"

Renelda Barnes

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say, how wonderful it is to be with such a responsive, proactive and professional insurance agency. It's really refreshing to experience the person to person care that this group gives their customers, in not only meeting our needs but actually caring to ask about us and earnestly listening to our concerns or requests. If you are looking for an agency that doesn't treat you like a dollar sign and you want to experience exceptional customer service and wonderful insurance products, you really want to contact Nathan and his team for the best customer care around."

Travis Hardy

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nathan made the entire process simple and comfortable. He put my worries at ease by answering all of my questions and he even asked me a few for things I didn’t think of. He could not have been more professional, courteous, responsive, or knowledgeable. Thank you, Nathan."

Traci Givens

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Nathan Poole and State Farm!"

Andrea Stevens

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"WOW! Nathan is a professional and he CARES about his clients. After carrying homeowner's for almost 15 years with another company, we made an unhesitating switch to State Farm. Less money for better coverage and an agent that immediately made us feel like we were people, not numbers or cattle. Nathan also understood some special needs we had as far as additional coverage and took care of that too. I would recommend Nathan to anyone that is looking for insurance or not thrilled with their current agent/coverage. He is outstanding!"

Mark meagley

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nathan was very helpful and informative while discussing different insurance options. He genuinely cared about my insurance needs and Is always very responsive to any questions I have."

Luv Alwayz Endurez

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been very happy with Nathan and his team since I have been with State Farm. I get prompt responses, I always talk to a PERSON when I call, and I am very happy with my coverage and my rate. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! - Senitra S. (Middle GA)"

Jodie Bazemore

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with my new insurance rates that Nathan has provided me! I have more coverage and my payment has come down! He is so helpful and quick with processing the paperwork and even worked after hours to get it done. Hassle free and another satisfied customer!"

Richie Allen

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charles hines( Michael) was a great help! Called about home owners insurance and he ended up saving me money on my auto insurance and motorcycle insurance! Would recommend to anyone!"

Ben Morgan

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nathan was able to get me more coverage at a lesser price than every other company I had contacted. He is fast and very responsive. Easy process changing over from my old provider. 100% recommend."

Holly Whitley

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"So happy that I switched to State Farm. Nathan Poole was able to give me more coverage and save me over $60 a month! I am very pleased with how easy it was to make the change."

Katelin Geiger

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve is Great. Talk to him about refinancing a vehicle loan it can really save you money!!!"

Jonathan Williams

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best. Called to ask a question and Steve took the time to explain everything, didnt get that at my last insurance company. Personal touch!"

Chelsey Banks

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We appreciate State Farm and all they do. Steven was very knowledgable and helpful."

Shannon Smith

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve answered all of our questions. Made us feel good about doing business with this State Farm office."